Friendly Reminder – 1

IMG_0005_5

For my last post click Moonlight – (Story)

4 thoughts on “Friendly Reminder – 1

  1. Hi Shweta, thought of leaving this comment on your About page. It was there I saw you asked (or expected?) your visitors to leave a message (“Say hi!… “). But the comments were not enabled so I had to find an alternative place for my comment. May be other people too wanted to say “Hi” but were unable to. About page may not be the right place for comments and if you think so, you can ask your visitors to subscribe, instead of leaving comments. Just thought of letting you know. My apologies, if you find me too instructional.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for pointing that out to me! I actually meant it on the post’s itself and not on the About page. Everyone is welcome to drop and talk in the comments of each post. But thanks for letting me know. I appreciate it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

